2021-2022 Roster

Julie Baur, Baur Interiors, Founder and Designer

Akberet Boykin Farr, Emerson, Vice President of Diversity and Social Responsibility

Stuart Campbell, Trophy Properties, CFO

Michelle Cohen, Cecil Packaging, President

David Cramer, PNC, Investment Advisor

JiaMin Dierberg, Star Lane Vineyards, Export Sales Manager

Pamela Ford, National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency, Program Manager/IT Specialist

Jennifer Gafford, PhD, Family Care Health Centers, Lead Psychologist

Kathleen Hall, KYH Systems, Owner

Robert Harrison, Daniel and Henry Insurance Company, President and Chairman of the Board

Holly James, Community Leader

Kerrigan Kaplan, Express Scripts/Cigna, Senior Director, Strategy

Julie Lilly, St. Louis Trust & Family Office, Chief Executive Officer

Marty Lyons, Ameren Missouri, President

Vicki May, Washington University, Assistant Dean in Arts and Sciences and Executive Director of the Institute for School Partnership

Milton Mitchell, The Journey Tower Grove Church, Associate Pastor

Ruth Moulton, Early Childhood Education Consultant

Rick Murray, Midwest Advisors, Chief Executive Officer and Founder

John Riffle, Lewis Rice LLC, Chairman of the Corporate Department

Ginger Smith, Community Leader

Heather Strahorn, Aim Field Hockey, Marketing Manager

Michelle Strawbridge, Board Chair, Retail Technology Group, Director of Human Resources

Peter Swank, Swank Motion Pictures, President

Chris Thompson, Central Group, LLC, Managing Member

James E. Williams, Jr., Estel Foods, Inc. d.b.a. McDonald’s, CEO / Owner

Becky Young, Community Leader

Lifetime Trustees

Don Danforth III

Duncan Marshall

Martin Mathews

Trustee Emeritus

Hazel Donald